

BCHMR 2013 Trophy Awards

The Westwood Trophy Race

The Westwood Trophy The Westwood Trophy Alan McColl		nner of the 2013 Invitati Club Ford	onal Formula Ford Race. 1977 Tiga
The Abbotsford Trophy RaceThe Abbotsford Trophy was awarded to the winner of the 2013 Invitational Formula Vee Race.Adam MunnDelta, BCModern VeeCaldwell			
The SCCBC Trophy RaceThe SCCBC Trophy was awarded to the driver judged to have turned in the most commendableperformance in the Combined Closed Wheel Groups A and B race.Jorge MontesiVancouver, BCCW Group A1967 Morris Mini Cooper S			
The Pete Lovely Memorial Award RaceThe Pete Lovely Memorial Award was awarded to the driver judged to have turned in the most commendable performance in the Vintage Exhibition Class race.Keith RobinsonAbbotsford, BCClub Ford1979 Van Deimen			
The Battered CupThe Battered Cup was awarded to Tom Sproule for his battered experience.Tom SprouleSurrey, BCFormula Vee1969 Merilyn			
Additional Awards			
The Formula Ford Association of British Columbia Jager Safety Equipment AwardThe Jager Award went to the winner if the 2013 Invitational Formula Ford Race.Alan McCollAbbotsford, BCClub Ford1977 Tiga			
BCHMR Race Class Winners Engraved silver trays are awarded to class winners in each of the Invitational Formula Races.			
Formula Ford – Westwood Trophy Race			
First Modern Formula	0	Vancouver, BC	
First Club Ford First Vintage Ford	Alan McColl Jim Crittenden	Abbotsford, B Calgary, AL	
Formula Vee – Abbotsford Trophy Race			
First Modern Formula	• •	Delta, BC	
First Vintage Formula \	/ee Gayle Baird	Delta, BC	
Noto: Sinco no	Vintage Vees started th	a Abbateford Tranby ray	so. Coulo won the class because

Note: Since no Vintage Vees started the Abbotsford Trophy race, Gayle won the class because she is the Club Treasurer.