2022 Results

A big thank you (again) to all of the Timing & Scoring crew at the Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit at Mission Raceway Park for their contribution to the 2022 BCHMR.
Click on this link for the final results of the 2022 BCHMR on the online MYLAPS Sports Timing application.

The results can also be download documents from the following links: